Search The Woodlands Hotels
Review / Cancel Reservation

The Woodlands Hotels

AVIA The Woodlands Hotels 4* Marriott Woodlands Waterway Hotel And Convention Center 4* The Woodlands Resort & Conference Center 3* Drury Inn & Suites Houston The Woodlands Hotels 3* Hilton Garden Inn Woodlands 3* Courtyard Woodlands By Marriott 3* Residence Inn By Marriott Lake Front 3* Homewood Suites By Hilton The Woodlands Texas 3* Residence Inn Houston The Woodlands/Market Street 3* Hampton Inn Houston I45 North 2* La Quinta Inn Houston The Woodlands North 2* Best Western The Woodlands Hotels 2* Holiday Inn Express Suites - The Woodlands Hotels 2* La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodlands South 2* Super 8 Spring Tx 2* Comfort Suites The Woodlands Hotels 2* Extended Stay America Houston - The Woodlands 2* Fairfield Inn Stes By Marriott The Woodlands Hotels 2*

Events

There's never a dull moment in The Woodlands in the summertime and beyond. No matter the time of year or the day of the week, the The Woodlands events calendar has something fun going on for everybody’s taste. You can get into the spirit of The Woodlands following our events calendar listed below.

The Woodlands Idol Concert
Wednesday, Sep. 8, 2010
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Waterway Square

Market Street Day Knitters
Thursday, Sep. 9, 2010
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Borders at Market Street

HEB Movie Night - Wizard of Oz
Friday, Sep. 10, 2010
Judging begins at 7:30 pm // Movie at 8:00 pm
Discovery Green

Live at Night
Wednesday, Sep. 15, 2010
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Waterway Square

Speak Up For Kids CASA 5K
Saturday, Sep. 18, 2010
Jones State Forest
Jones State Forest

Grogan's Mill Fall Farmer's Market
Every Saturday October 2 - December 11
8:00 AM - Noon
at Grogan's Mill Village Center

Trick or Treat Trail
Sunday, October 10 2010, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
at Waterway Square

Texas RenFest
From Saturday, October 09 2010
To Sunday, November 28 2010
9:00am - 6:00pm Sunday, Saturday - week 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 every month
The 36th Annual Texas Renaissance Festival will be held each weekend October 9 through November 28, 2010, as well as Thanksgiving Friday, November 26.Gates are open 9:00 am to dusk, Saturday and Sunday and Thanksgiving Friday.

Mummy Masquerade
From Friday, October 29 2010 - 6:30pm
To Saturday, October 30 2010 - 8:30pm
The Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park

Thanksgiving Pottery
Saturday, November 06 2010, 2:00pm - 6:00pm
The Woodlands Township Recreation Center at Bear Branch Park
Shopping | Dinner/Restaurants | Attractions | Events | Get around | Sitemap